Culture Prophet analyzes the Planisphere

I have very few words to describe what I felt when I heard this track. So I will keep this short. You may recall about a week back when I posted the new Justice 4-track, “Planisphere.” And… you may not. It was a great day, mainly because it was an epic 4-track. Well, of course Culture Prophet had to go and stick his nose (and by nose I mean amazing producing/remixing skills) in the Planisphere. I still have yet to go and change my pants from listening to this song. Please show them love on their Myspace pages, and please listen to this track.

Justice – Culture Prophet’s Guide To Planisphere

Culture Prophet will be appearing live in Salt Lake City on October 31st @ W Lounge.
I will be running back and forth from the FIST OF GOD tour to see him. I suggest you do the same.

Safe and happy weekend,

JSJ

About g elect

g elect presents is a fledgling record label and promotions company located in Salt Lake City, Utah. It was formally founded in 2007. We throw parties, book shows, tours, and celebrate the talented DJs and musicians that the world has to offer.
This entry was posted in DJ's, Downloads, Electro, Indie, Music, Remix, Tours and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

